Are the New Young Living Products Gluten Free? Information Here!

Aminowise: While there are no gluten containing ingredients used in the product formulation it has not been tested or certified as gluten free.

Super Cal Plus: While there are no gluten containing ingredients used in the product formulation it has not been tested or certified as gluten free.

Men’s 3-in-1 Wash: There are no gluten containing ingredients but this product has not been tested or certified as gluten free.

Sunscreen: While there are no wheat-derived ingredients used in the product formulation, the product itself has not been tested and certified as gluten free

After Sun Care: While there are no gluten containing ingredients used in the product formulation it has not been tested or certified as gluten free

Insect Repellent: Gluten free

AVAILABLE TO ORDER JULY 1ST Savvy Minerals by Young Living Foundation is formulated without any gluten-containing ingredients, but it has not been certified gluten free. It does not contain corn, soy, or nuts.

  • The eyeshadow is formulated without any gluten-containing ingredients, but it has not been certified gluten free. It does not contain corn, soy, or nuts.
  • Bronzer does not contain gluten containing ingredients.
  • Eyeliner does not contain gluten containing ingredients.
  • Diamond Dust does not contain gluten containing ingredients.
  • Multi-tasker does not contain gluten containing ingredients.
  • Lip gloss: Both the tocopheryl acetate and tocopherol are derived from non-GMO soy. There are no ingredients derived from gluten, corn, or nuts.
  • Lipstick: The sweet almond oil is derived from nuts. We are awaiting additional documentation from our vendor and cannot guarantee the product as free from gluten, corn, or soy until this documentation is received.
  • Misting Spray: While there are no gluten-containing ingredients used in this formulation, the final product has not been tested or certified as gluten free.

Baby Wipes: No, none of the ingredients used in Seedlings Baby Wipes are derived from gluten, soy, or corn.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s